Annual Meeting of the Pascoag Reservoir / Echo Lake Dam Management District held on Monday, August 5, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. in the Pascoag Utility District, 253 Pascoag Main Street, Pascoag, RI.

Members Present: Raymond Cloutier, Steve Engle, Scott George, James Giarrusso, Jay Leonhardt, Kevin Menard, Leo Plouffe

Members Absent:

- 1. Review & Approval of Minutes from the August 6, 2012 Annual meeting.
- 2. Financial Report
 - a. Presentation by Treasurer
 - b. Discussion of Past Year's Finances and Projects
- 3. New Business
 - a. Proposed 2012-2013 Budget
 - i. Presentation
 - ii. Discussion
 - iii. Action
 - b. Gate Replacement Update
 - c. Audit
 - d. Letter from Atty. Christopher E. Heberg, HOLT, GRAZIANO & HEBERG
 - e. Volunteers
 - i. New Web Master Steve Tunderman
 - ii. Water Testing Program Lee Sisak
- 4. Election of the Board of Directors

Election individual members:

1	Glocester – Jim Giarrusso	2 year term
2	Burrillville – Leo Plouffe	2 year term
3	Burrillville – Steve Engle	2 year term
4	Burrillville – Scott George	2 year term

- 5. Re-Organization of the Board of Directors
- 6. Adjournment: