Annual Meeting of the Pascoag Reservoir / Echo Lake Dam Management District held on Monday, August 4, 2014 at 7:00 p.m. in the Pascoag Utility District, 253 Pascoag Main Street, Pascoag, RI.

Members Present: David Almeida, Raymond Cloutier, Steve Engle, James Giarrusso, Jay Leonhardt, Kevin Menard, Leo Plouffe

Members Absent:

- 1. Review & Approval of Minutes from the August 5, 2013 Annual Meeting
- 2. Financial Report
 - a. Presentation by Treasurer
- 3. New Business
 - a. Audit
 - b. Proposed 2014-2015 Budget
- 4. Election of the Board of Directors

Glocester – Jay Leonhardt - 2 year term Burrillville – Kevin Menard - 2 year term Burrillville – Ray Cloutier - 2 year term

- 5. Re-Organization of the Board of Directors
- 6. Adjournment: